Electronic Critters Drum Hits Collection

Electronic Critters Drum Hits Collection, Electronic Critters Drum Hits Collection | Drum Hits, Crispy Kicks, Drum Samples, Drum Kits, Kick Drum Samples

Bookmark and Share

Available as a digital download for £9.99 direct from Haunted House Records

 Add to Cart

View Cart

Product Description

Electronic Critters Bite Size is a new range of sample libraries from Haunted House Records aimed to be high value, high quality and low cost.

The first in the Bite Size range is the Drum Hit Collection. This collection contains over 1100 sampled drum hits and one shots including lots of crispy kicks from a range of drum machines including the Roland TR606, 707, 808 and 909, The Kawai R-50, Korg Electribe ER-1, MachineDrum, Yamaha DD10, DX7, and one shots drum samples from various circuit bent toys. All drum hits are split into different categories as shown below.

This collection contains:

  • 80 x Crispy Kicks
  • 102 x Snare Drum Samples
  • 109 x Hats
  • 95 x Toms
  • 54 x Crashes and Cymbals
  • 16 x Cow Bells
  • 16 x Claps
  • 23 x Shaker and Claves
  • 12 x Vintage Fruit Machine Sounds
  • 250 x Circuit Bent One Shots
  • 76 x Bleeps Bloops and Glitches
  • 32 x Pre-Assembled Kits

Audio Demo Song. Listen to Audio Demo

Download 2 full drum kits, ROland TR808 and a Kawai R50. This demo pack is 1.4meg in size..

Download Demo Samples

Join Haunted House Records on FaceBook Join Haunted House Records on Twitter

Also available from

Producer Loops



Terms and Conditions

Please view our standard Terms and Conditions for the purchase and license of this sound effects library.